WE’RE HERE TO HELP

WE’RE HERE TO HELP

Maurice A. Auerbach, Inc.
117 Seaview Drive
Secaucus, New Jersey 07094
P: 201-807-9292
F: 201-807-9596

Paul J. Auerbach President

P: 201-807-9292
C: 201-218-2009
e: pjauerbach@auerpak.com

Jeff Schwartz

P: 201-807-9292
C: 732-718-6108
e: jschwartz@auerpak.com

Ian Zimmerman

P: 201-807-9292
C: 201-638-3762
e: izimmerman@auerpak.com

Bruce Klein

P: 201-807-9292
C: 201-206-6307
e: bklein@auerpak.com

James Maguire

P: 201-807-9292
C: 201-832-3846
e: jmaguire@auerpak.com

Josh Auerbach

P: 201-807-9292
C: 201-206-7560
e: jauerbach@auerpak.com

Inquiries